Robert L. Beal, Green Real Estate Developer
rbeal@amarisj.com

Derrick G. Patterson, Green Consulting Division
pattersond@amarisj.com

Stanley Beal, Purchasing Director
sbeal@amarisj.com

Rodney R. Beal, Demolition Coordinator
rrbeal@amarisj.com

Rebekah T. Beal, Human Resource Director
rtbeal@amarisj.com

Natasha Dorsey, Executive Assistant
ndorsey@amarisj.com

Curtis Caloia, IT Director
it@amarisj.com